News from Bhavanagar SSA













Home | Circle Body





Name Designation SDCA Contact Details Email-ID
      Mobile Office  
Prashant N. Rathod TTA Bhavnagar 9427560056 0278-2540000 prash_rathod@yahoo.co.in
Kartik D. Rajani TTA (SDOT) Bhavnagar 9427150900 0278-2520520 rajanikartik@yahoo.co.in
Nikul N Kariya TTA (SDOT) Bhavnagar 9426976265 0278-2520520  
Viral B. Bhavsar TTA (Broadband) Bhavnagar 9427409800 0278-2424242 vabhavsar@dataone.in
Nilesh N. Poriya TTA (Broadband) Bhavnagar 9426711811 0278-2424242 nileshporiya@bsnl.in
Ritesh B. Thakkar TTA (Broadband) Bhavnagar 9426545879 0278-2424242 ritesh0410@rediffmail.com
Jignesh Dodiya TTA(Provision) Bhavnagar 9427409666 0278-2422044 jignesh666@yahoo.com
Kalpesh N Jambucha TTA(OFC) Bhavnagar 9428221516 0278-2431900  
Kintukumar Chowdhari TTA(OFC) Bhavnagar 9974750115 0278-2515008  
Nilesh Parmar TTA(Marketting) Bhavnagar 9429232999 0278-2523455  
Hiren Patel TTA Botad 9427496111 02849-253000  
Bipin P. Muniya TTA(Ele.) Bhavnagar 9879838311 0278-2200990  
Haresh V. Chavda TTA Talaja 9428785634 02842-260000  
Pratik R. Mehta TTA Talaja 9426920690 02842-260000 prmehta2002@yahoo.co.in
Jawer M. Ummati TTA Mahuva 9428496964 02844-222000  
Fatubhai G. Tadvi TTA Mahuva 9427351414 02844-224500  
Vishal K. Dodiyar TTA Gadhada 9428119590 02847-252000 vishald01@yahoo.in
Pariyan N. Patel TTA Gariadhar 9898658768 02843-250000  
Jayesh G. Parmar TTA Botad 9426941493 02849-253000  
Vipul I. Khokhani TTA Dhasa 9427591456 02847-233050 khokhanivipul@yahoo.com
Parag P. Nathani TTA Palitana 9426901435 02848-252900 paragnathani@gmail.com
Parth N. Kariya TTA Sihor 9426464900 02846-223511  
Mitul R. Gadhvi TTA Valbhipur 9327470611 02841-222499 mitul.r.gadhvi@gmail.com
Suwas V. Desai JSA Bhavnagar 9427247474 0278-2513888  
Jagrut Bhatt TTA(Outdoor) Bhavnagar 9428993819 0278-2424599 bhattjagrut@yahoo.com
Bhairav Trivedi TTA Dhola 9426715656 02843-242298  
Sanjay Patel TTA Sihor 9427320341 02846-223511  
Paresh N. Bhutaiya TTA Gariadhar 9374595239 02843-250000  















The webteam is thankful to Mr nilesh poriya for send this member list.
















Enter supporting content here