News from Ahmedabad SSA














Home | Circle Body





  NAME Place of posting contact  no email address
         
1 Maulin Bhatt Raipur Gate 9426539933 bhattmaulins@rediffmail.com
2 Samir Patel GBT SCP 9427030966  
3 Arjuna PCM Jamalpur 9427454510  
4 Jignesh Patel OFC Rural Vasana 9925193578 patel.jigneshkumar@rediffmail.com
5 Urvish Madia Barwala 9427049596  
6 Nandukar Paresh EWSD Vasana 9426351141 pn_bsnl@yahoo.co.in
7 B.P. Patel EWSD Jamalpur 079-25852445  
8 Mohd. Faruki Transmission 9427526025 mfaruki_79@yahoo.co.in
9 Parmar Pradeep Broadband 9426142511 pradeep12@yahoo.co.in
10 Satish Jethani ERP ATD 9376163359 jethanis@rediffmail.com
11 Kirit Balat LeaseLine Bhadra    
12 Nayak Hiral SCP GBT 9427156111 hir_nayak@yahoo.com
13 Amit V.Parmar PCM RLP 9427454243 amitengineer@yahoo.co.in
14 Ashish S. Kalani CALL CENTER CMTS 9427479760 ashish_kavi@yahoo.co.in
15 Balat Aruna M. SDE PCM NRD 9427714942 bsnl
16 Bansari J. Gajjar wll   hifigajjars2@yahoo.co.in
17 Bhatt Nirav H. DOTSOFT 9426427787 nhbhatt@rediffmail.com
18 Cudasma Bhavin J. DE CMTS WEST 26406006 cbhavin@yahoo.co.in
19 Darji Chandrakant V. EWSD 9427416464 n_chandru78@yahoo.com
20 Dasadia Sunilkumar G. Narol 9426578178 sgdasadiya@yahoo.co.in
21 Fenil N. Solanki NIB 9426968515 nicolasfenil@gmail.com
22 Hardik P. Patel SDE 539 JML 9426584945 hardik8u@gmail.com
23 Hemant B. Hebatpuria DTTC   hemant17852@yahoo.com
24 Kalindi I. Patel DOTSOFT 9426326633 patel.kalindi@gmail.com
25 Katara sanjaykumar M cmts-RLP 9426533394 sanjaykatara75@yahoo.com
26 Kirankumar V. Meshiya CMTS 9426925599 kvmesia@yahoo.com
27 M B SHAIKH MLLN 9427400105  
28 Madhuri H. Rathod ERP ,shahibag 9428737745 rathod_madhuri@yahoo.com
29 Minaxi K. Kataria ERP , Shahibaug 9426583249 minaxi.kataria@gmail.com
30 Mitesh B. Patel ERP Shahibaug 9825177589 miteshpatelcb@yahoo.com
31 Mrugesh V. Pandore CMTS 9429303019 mrugeshpandore035@yahoo.co.in
32 Naresh R. Patel 5- ESS EXCH. BPN 9913889258 patel_naresh@in.com
33 Nisha S. Prajapati Marketing 9427555810 nisha_pini11@yahoo.com
34 Patel Urmila R. SDE EWSD RLP    URMILA_1051986@YAHOO.CO.IN
35 Patel Yagneshkumar K. SDE MLLN (GBT) 9427175050 yashpatel79@yahoo.co.in
36 Pradipkumar B. Jadav GBT-EWSD 9974315208 pradipjadav2008@yahoo.co.in
37 Pradipkumar D. Parmar BBC Navrangpura 9426142511  
38 Prajapati Amit N. sdop-viramgam 9427838813 amt_13@yahoo.com
39 Rupesh M. Gajjar RF CMTS RLP 9428733997 rupeshmgajjar@yahoo.com
40 saroj m. parmar OCB 9824352959 gohel_t@yahoo.co.in
41 SATISH G. JETHANI ERP, SHAHIBAUGH 9426029110 jethanisg@rediffmail.com
42 Shivnath D. Mishra   9429304946 shivnath.mishra@gmail.com
43 Vipul B. VADHER OP/MIS   knvipul123@yahoo.com
44 Vipul G. Rajan E-10b, Gandhinagar   vip_raj@yahoo.com
















Enter content here
















Enter supporting content here